MARKETS

MARKETS

We Love to attend Markets. This gives you a great chance for you to taste our fantastic Liqueurs and find your favourite!

Gift Fairs and Markets for 2018:

Sunday 3rd June, Frome Independent Market
Saturday 9th June, Honley Show, Huddersfield
Sunday 24th June, Derbyshire County Show, Locko Park, nr Spondon, Derby
Sunday 1st July, Derby Roundhouse, Derby
Sunday 1st July, Frome Independent Market
Sunday 8th July, Whirlow Farm, Sheffield
Saturday and Sunday, 14th and 15th July, Pavilion Gardens, Buxton
Saturday 21st July, Bingley Show
Saturday 4th August, Emley Show, nr. Huddersfield
Saturday 11th August, Halifax Show
Sunday 12th August,  Ripley Show, nr. Harrogate
Sunday 26th August, TIA Dog Rescue, Doncaster
Saturday 1st September, Keighley Show
Saturday 8th September, Penistone Show, Penistone
Saturday and Sunday 10th and 11th November, Derby Roundhouse, Derby
Saturday and Sunday, 24th and 25th November, Whirlow Farm, Sheffield